Certified manu­facturer for "Report Consumption" software

XBRL Engine

With the "eXtensible Business Reporting Language" format regu­latory authorities all over the world are increasing the require­ments for electronic reporting. Our XBRL Engine creates high-quality reports for all existing taxono­mies quickly and validly! The tested and guaranteed correct and complete validation is used by various regulatory authorities to control supervised companies. The slim and extremely high-perfor­mance program­ming API allows a smooth integration into existing systems for the creation, validation and evaluation of XBRL reports.

Your advan­tages with the AMANA XBRL Engine

Compatible with any taxonomy
Compa­tible with any taxono­my
Fast and memory-saving processing
Fast and memory-saving processing
XBRL certified software
XBRL certified software
Efficient integration
Efficient integration
Complete validation
Complete validation
Simple API
Simple API

The indivi­dual specifi­cations in the overview:

The AMANA XBRL Engine is developed in Microsoft´s.NET Frame­work and thus offers various possi­bilities for recognizing, validation and creation XBRL instances and taxono­mies. Numerous plug-ins allow easy app­lication of analyses, Excel reports and GUI compo­nents in desktop and online applications. The generic approach means that any valid taxonomy can be processed directly in the software without modification.

  • XBRL Specification 2.1
  • XBRL Dimension Specification 1.0
  • Generic Links, Labels, References 1.0
  • Form 1.0
  • XBRL Table Linkbase Specification 1.0
  • XBRL Taxonomy Packages 1.0
  • Inline XBRL 1.1
  • Filing Rules Validator (EIOPA, EBA, SEC, FCA, ESEF, CIPC, etc.)
XBRL Engine Code

For developers, the XBRL Engine saves hundreds of develop­ment days because creating or vali­dating an XBRL file requires only a few lines of code:

New XBRL taxono­mies often lead to problems when creating XBRL reports. The engine provides compre­hensive, easy-to-use tools that fulfil the deman­ding require­ments of XBRL standards. Through our many years of experience with the XBRL specifications, we have developed a generic XBRL processor that can quickly and transparently create valid XBRL reports based on all taxonomies, whether ESEF, IFRS, GAAP and many more.

XBRL Engine Code 2

The latest require­ments from SEC, HMRC, EBA, EIOPA and other regulators need to be imple­mented quickly and easily for XBRL to provide a real benefit. The user needs a high level of expertise to comply with all aspects of the XBRL specification. With the XBRL Engine, AMANA has a platform that simplifies the process and, through its user-friend­liness, ensures that XBRL reports are created with the least possible effort. At the same time, the use of supervisory authorities such as the Liechtenstein FMA, Czech CNB and FCA in London testifies to the quality of the XBRL Engine as software for receiving and evaluating XBRL reports.

Testimonials

Deutsche Großbank

A major German bank uses the AMANA XBRL Engine to generate its FINREP/COREP reports. AMANA has developed a web service (‘XBRL Bridge’) that can import data from the ‘Financial Data Warehouse’ (Oracle database) in order to generate XBRL instances from them. In addition, the instances can be validated (XBRL Formula Validation + Custom Validation) and visualised (Excel reports). The XBRL Bridge of Deutsche Bank is accessed via a web-based interface (Java).
Currently over 80 users work with our solution. To date, hundreds of FINREP|COREP|AE instances have been transmitted using the XBRL Bridge by all European group entities. Among the recipients of the XBRL reports is the Bundesbank as well as the FCA in the UK, the Banco de Portugal and others. Deutsche Bank was the first bank in Europe to submit the reports on time.
We worked closely with the authorities to optimise the new process. The ECB referred explicitly to the largest XBRL report submitted by the Deutsche Bank in November 2014 – because it overtaxed the undersized systems of the ECB.

Pass Consulting

MULTIBANK is a foreign banking system of the PASS Consulting Group; it is a user-oriented core banking system for private banks and foreign banks. Based on Microsoft Dynamics NAV®, it provides modular support for the specific requirements and complex processes of a bank. The AMANA XBRL Engine is used for FINREP|COREP reports. By integrating the AMANA XBRL Engine ‘invisibly’ in the core banking software, PASS Consulting offers its clients a perfect ‘in-house’ solution. Over 20 banks have implemented the PASS core banking software today, using our processor to send their monthly and other required European XBRL reports. We played a coaching role for the PASS Consulting employees responsible for the client implementations. Thanks to this multiplier effect our product was quickly adopted by many banks.

Live Demo:
Please fill out the follo­wing form and we will contact you as soon as possible.

Interest in software solution for the following topic
Please calculate 5 plus 7.

Here you can read the privacy policy.

Zertifi­zierter Her­steller für "Report Consumption" Software

AMANA XBRL Engine

Durch das „eXtensible Business Reporting Language“-Format erhöhen Aufsichts­behörden in aller Welt die Anfor­derungen an die elek­tronische Bericht­erstellung. Mit unserer XBRL Engine werden hochwertige Berichte zu allen exis­tierenden Taxonomien schnell sowie valide erstellt! Die geprüfte und garan­tiert korrekte und vollständige Vali­dierung wird von diversen Aufsichts­behörden zur Kontrolle von beauf­sichtigten Unternehmen verwendet. Die schlanke und äußerst perfor­mante Programmier-API erlaubt eine nahtlose Inte­gration in bestehende Systeme zur Erstellung, Validierung und Auswertung von XBRL Berichten.

Ihre Vorteile mit der AMANA XBRL Engine

Kompatibel mit jeder Taxonomie
Kompa­tibel mit jeder Taxo­nomie
Schnelle und speicherschonende Verarbeitung
Schnelle und speicher­schonende Ver­arbeitung
XBRL zertifiziert
XBRL zertifiziert
Nahtlos integrierbar
Naht­los integrier­bar
Vollständige Validierung
Voll­ständige Vali­dierung
Einfache API für schnelles XBRL Reporting
Einfache API

Unterstützte Spezifikationen

Die AMANA XBRL Engine ist in Microsoft‘s .NET-Framework entwickelt und bietet somit verschie­denste Möglich­keiten zum Erkennen, Validieren und Kreieren von XBRL-Instanzen und Taxo­nomien. Dabei ermöglichen zahlreiche Plugins die leichte Anwendung von Analysen, Excel-Berichten und GUI-Komponenten in Desktop- sowie Online­anwendungen. Durch den gene­rischen Ansatz kann jede gültige Taxonomie ohne Änderungen direkt in der Software verarbeitet werden.

  • XBRL Specification 2.1
  • Dimensions 1.0
  • Generic Links, Labels, References 1.0
  • Formular 1.0
  • Table Linkbase 1.0
  • Extensible Enumerations 1.1 & 2.0
  • Taxonomy Packages 1.0
  • Inline XBRL 1.1
  • Filing Rules Validator (EIOPA, EBA, SEC, FCA, ESEF, CIPC, etc.)
XBRL Code

Für Entwickler spart die XBRL Engine viele hundert Entwicklungstage, denn die Erstellung oder Validierung einer XBRL Datei erfordert nur wenige Zeilen Code:

Neue XBRL-Taxonomien führen oft zu Problemen bei der Erstellung von XBRL-Berichten. Die Engine bietet umfangreiche und benutzerfreundliche Tools, die die anspruchsvollen Anforderungen der XBRL-Standards erfüllen. Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung mit den XBRL-Spezifikationen haben wir einen generischen XBRL-Prozessor entwickelt, welcher auf Basis aller Taxonomien, egal ob ESEF, IFRS, GAAP und viele mehr, schnell sowie transparent valide XBRL-Berichte erstellen kann.

XBRL Code 2

Die neuesten Auflagen von SEC, HMRC, EBA, EIOPA und anderen Aufsichtsbehörden müssen schnell und einfach umgesetzt werden, damit XBRL einen wirklichen Vorteil bietet. Der Anwender braucht ein Höchstmaß an Know-How um alle Aspekte der XBRL-Spezifikation einzuhalten. Mit der XBRL Engine hat AMANA eine Plattform, welche den Prozess erheblich vereinfacht und durch ihre Anwenderfreundlichkeit dafür sorgt, dass XBRL-Berichte mit geringstem Aufwand erstellt werden. Gleichzeitig zeugt der Einsatz von Aufsichtsbehörden wie der Liechtensteinischen FMA, tschechischen CNB sowie der FCA in London für die Qualität der XBRL Engine als Software zum Empfang und Auswertung von XBRL Berichten.

Alles über konsistente XBRL Berichte

ESEF Plug & Play mit dem
AMANA XBRL Tagger

In unserem Webinar stellen wir Ihnen unseren AMANA XBRL Tagger vor, präsen­tieren die einfache Hand­habung ohne technische Heraus­forderungen oder auch die auto­matisierte Tagging­unter­stützung, auf Basis der von AMANA entwickelten künstlichen Intelligenz (KI), welche die Erstellung der ESEF Meldung zusätzlich stark vereinfacht.

Referierende: Richard Bössen und Nina Schüller

Disclosure Management SmartNotes: End-to-End-Prozess zum ESEF Geschäfts­bericht

Unser Disclosure Management SmartNotes erhöht die Effizienz bei der Erstellung von Geschäfts­berichten sowie iXBRL Meldungen und hilft Ihnen die ESEF-Anfor­derungen umzusetzen. Sie arbeiten mit SmartNotes vom ersten Datenimport über das Einpflegen von Korrekturen bis hin zur Veröffent­lichung des Geschäfts­berichts im druckreifem Layout ohne Medienbruch. Unser Disclosure Management System nimmt Ihnen die manuellen Arbeits­schritte ab, so dass Sie sich auf wesentliche Inhalte konzen­trieren können.

Referierende: Björn Bielesch und Nina Schüller

Erfolgsgeschichten

Deutsche Großbank

Bei einer großen deutschen Bank ist die AMANA XBRL Engine für die Erstellung der FINREP/COREP Meldungen im Einsatz. AMANA hat für dieses Projekt einen Webservice entwickelt („XBRL Bridge“), der Daten aus dem „Financial Data Warehouse“ (Oracle Datenbank) importieren kann, um aus diesen XBRL-Instanzen zu erzeugen. Darüber hinaus können die Instanzen validiert (XBRL Formula Validation + Custom Validation) und in Form von Excel Reports visualisiert werden. Die XBRL Bridge der Bank wird über eine Weboberfläche (Java) aufgerufen. Aktuell arbeiten über 80 Benutzer mit der Lösung. Mit der XBRL Bridge wurden bis heute hunderte FINREP/COREP Instanzen durch alle europäischen Konzerngesellschaften übermittelt. Zu den Empfängern der XBRL-Meldungen gehört natürlich die Bundesbank in Deutschland, aber auch die FCA in England und die Banco de Portugal und viele andere. Die Bank hat als eine der ersten Banken in Europa die Meldungen rechtzeitig einreichen können, wir haben eng mit der Bundesbank zusammengearbeitet, um den neuen Prozess zu optimieren. Explizit hat die ECB die größte eingegangene XBRL-Meldung der Bank im November 2014 erwähnt, da diese eine Herausforderung für die Systeme der ECB bedeutete.

Pass Consulting

Das Auslandsbankensystem MULTIBANK der PASS CONSULTING GROUP ist ein anwenderorientiertes Kernbankensystem für Privat- und Auslandsbanken. Auf der Basis von Microsoft Dynamics NAV® werden die spezifischen Anforderungen und vielschichtigen Prozesse einer Bank modular unterstützt. Für FINREP-/COREP-Meldungen wird der AMANA XBRL-Prozessor verwendet. Durch die unsichtbare Integration des AMANA XBRL-Prozessors in die Kernbankensoftware konnte PASS Consulting den eigenen Kunden eine perfekte Lösung „aus dem eigenen Hause“ anbieten. Über 20 Banken, die heute die PASS Kernbankensoftware einsetzen, versenden monatlich sämtliche notwendigen europäischen XBRL-Meldungen mit unserem Prozessor. Wir haben in einer Coaching Rolle die PASS Consulting Mitarbeiter bei den Einführungen bei ihren Kunden begleitet. Durch diesen Multiplikator-Effekt kam unser Produkt schnell bei sehr vielen Banken zum Einsatz.

Unver­bindliche Demo anfragen:
Bitte füllen Sie das Formular aus, wir setzen uns umgehend mit Ihnen in Verbin­dung.

Interesse an Softwarelösung für folgendes Thema
Bitte rechnen Sie 4 plus 2.

Hier können sie die Datenschutzerklärung lesen.