End-to-End-Process to the ESEF annual report

The leading editorial system SmartNotes increases efficiency in the creation of annual reports as well as iXBRL reports and helps you to easily imple­ment the current ESEF require­ments.

End-to-end process in one software solution: You work with SmartNotes from the first data import to the input of corrections to the pub­lication of the annual report in a print-ready layout without media dis­continuity. The simple handling with the well-known Microsoft Office products, the clear menu navi­gation as well as the automated execution of manual work steps guarantee you a fast and efficient creation of business reports of any kind. Thanks to the publication-ready layout, you minimise not only costs but also strenuous commu­nications with the agency.

SmartNotes im Detail

End-to-end-process
End-to-end-process

From the initial data import, through sub­sequent correction updates, to be finished print-ready annual report - a solution that meets all requirements.

Flexible interfaces
Flexible interfaces

Our Dis­closure Mana­gement SmartNotes allows you to import figures from all common conso­lidation and ERP systems, including SAP, LucaNet, HFM, Cognos and many more. Any charts, diagrams and even individual figures contained in the text are auto­matically filled in.

Number management
Number management

When­ever data is imported, our Disclosure Management displays a list of any chapters containing modified values. This allows the user to see at a glance which parts of the report require manual revision. Validation rules can be adjusted according to context and any data incon­sistencies are then high­lighted on the dash­board.

Correction concept
Correction concept

Thanks to the integrated roles and authori­zations function, access to the various report com­ponents can be authorized on a person-by-person basis. From SMBs to global cor­porations, SmartNotes caters for customers of all sizes.

Similar reports
Similar reports

Using the "factory" functions you can transfer content from master to sub-documents and re-use identical text blocks for efficiency. For example, separate financial state­ments or risk reports can be produced in an assembly line fashion.

ESEF reporting
ESEF reporting

Our generic and certified AMANA XBRL Engine supports the editing of any number of taxonomies. SmartNotes not only ensures that your reports comply with the new European Single Electronic Format (ESEF) regulations, but also helps you to prepare your SEC filings and any other local GAAP reports in XBRL Format (e.g. UK GAAP) with ease.

Full-Audit-Trail
Full-Audit-Trail

With the automatic his­torization of the contents, our Disclosure Management SmartNotes contains a full audit trail and offers audi­tability. Individual require­ments can be integrated, e.g. via freely definable workflows.

Print-ready layout
Print-ready layout

The integrated Layout Robot produces a high-resolution layout within the system. Your reports can be printed straight out of SmartNotes without having to rely on a graphic to put it into InDesign for you.

Over­view of the bene­fits that AMANA and SmartNotes can deliver four your business:

Annual reports in 2021 - comply with ESEF and iXBRL using SmartNotes

End-to-End-Process with SmartNotes

The new European Single Electronic Format (ESEF) directive requires that all listed companies and issuers subject to IFRS standards from 2020, prepare their annual reports in iXBRL (Inline XBRL) and XHTML format. SmartNotes is equipped with our XBRL-certified software and supports all XBRL and IFRS taxonomies, making it a fast and reliable ESEF tool for accurate and compliant reporting.

Download a free trial (from Version 7.4 onwards) and discover for SmartNotes broad functionality and efficiency in compliance with ESEF requirements.

Benefits with our Disclosure Management Software

Cost saving
Cost saving

External agency costs are consi­derably reduced through the creation of print-ready reports.

Quality improvement
Quality improve­ment

With SmartNotes, a high level of data consis­tency is achieved within a report or bet­ween different report languages. The central user interface provides a single point of truth, so that all contents are centrally available to all employees.

Time saving with SmartNotes
Time saving

An automated execution of manual activities by SmartNotes. This includes, for example, data consis­tency between tables, continuous texts and other report languages or the roll-forward functio­nality.

Process optimization with our Disclosure Management
Process optimization

Reduce coor­dination between your depart­ments with our Disclosure Management. Internally, a single point of truth approach supports you and externally, the possibility to produce reports and presen­tations ready for printing. In addition, you simply create (partial) documents and auto­matically compare report versions. The precise tracking of changes after a data import and a variety of eva­luations for the most im­portant report information also support the process.

Microsoft Office products
Microsoft Office products

Reporting is done in the familiar Microsoft Office products, which reduces the amount of training required to use SmartNotes.

Certified XBRL processor
Certified XBRL processor

The AMANA XBRL engine inte­grated with SmartNotes enables you to create consistent XBRL, iXBRL, and ESEF reports.

Webinars of ESEF and our Disclosure Management SmartNotes

Disclosure Management SmartNotes: End-to-end process to the annual report

Our Disclosure Management SmartNotes increases the effi­ciency in the creation of annual reports and iXBRL reports and helps you to imple­ment the ESEF require­ments. You work with SmartNotes from the first data import, through the input of corrections, to the publication of the annual report in a print-ready layout without media discon­tinuity. Our Disclosure Management System relieves you of the manual work steps so that you can concen­trate on essential content.

Referents: Björn Bielesch and Nina Schüller

Tips & Tricks for Word in combination with SmartNotes

Word in combi­nation with SmartNotes offers a variety of possi­bilities to edit, automate and layout texts. In this workshop we will discuss typical stumb­ling blocks such as margins, table layouts, table of contents, we will give tips and reveal one or two tricks how you can optimally structure and edit your documents.

Referents: Tamino Kschischan and Thomas Lohrengel

Ready-to-publish Reports from Word with the SmartNotes Layout Robot

End-to-end process from the first data import to the ready-to-publish annual report in your corporate design from Word with SmartNotes. The timely preparation of annual reports remains an impor­tant process; however, publishing annual reports in a high-quality layout might be very time-consuming and error-prone. The design of the report is often done by external agencies and is a manual effort. We will show you, in a live demon­stration, how you can use the layout robot within SmartNotes to create a high-quality reports without the InDesign and therefore reducing the involve­ment of an agency to creative decisions support. With the addition of our XBRL Tagger, the ESEF reports (European Single Electronic Format) can be easily produced as well.

Referents: Tamino Kschischan, Thomas Lohrengel and Nicole Tödtmann.

SmartNotes InDesign Interface

With the SmartNotes InDesign interface, you can reduce the time-consuming communication and correction loops up to the layout with your agency to a minimum. We offer you the possibility to create a result document which the agency can process directly. 100% of the content and 80% of the layout can thus be delivered to the agency in the first step. Time and cost-intensive correction loops are a thing of the past.

Referents: Vanessa Höhn and Nicole Tötdmann

Testimonials

Primeo Energie

"We use SmartNotes to compile four inde­pendent annual reports, one group report, and three segment reports. From the point of view of commu­nication and proce­dures, it was crucial for us that the reports, created with Word, were fully ready for printing. SmartNotes fulfills this task skill­fully. In particular, we benefit from auto­mation advantages, espe­cially in the financial reporting sector. In addition, from the outset we now have only print-ready reports in our internal process, which is very helpful and efficient for cor­rections or content coor­dination."
Joachim Krebs
Primeo Energie
Leiter der Konzernkommunikation

Bayer AG

"With the implemen­tation of SmartNotes, we have continu­ously improved our financial statement prepa­ration process. The interfaces to the pre-system and the flexi­bility within the tool ensure that our accounts are always transparent and comprehensible. This not only saves time, but also enormously reduces the error rate in the preparation process. Thanks to the auto­mated support in terms of design and layout, we can concen­trate on the content aspects until publication. The SmartNotes support team has always supported us well in this and has always been compe­tently available to answer questions as well as comments."
Sandra Koetter
Bayer AG

BLG LOGISTICS GROUP AG & CO. KG

"By imple­menting SmartNotes in our processes, we were able to automate the creation of our annual reports, our ESEF reporting and other internal and external reports. This has not only enabled us to save capacity in the long term, but also to reduce the length of the creation process and the paper-based correction loops to a minimum. Above all, the efficient number management as well as the creation of finished PDF reports have reduced the recon­ciliation processes in our company. In addition, the SmartNotes project and support team was always there to help us with any questions."
Ole Kindt
BLG LOGISTICS GROUP AG & Co. KG
Financial Reportin

Glencore

"We imple­mented SmartNotes for our financial and production reporting and have reached a high level of automation in our work process. The ex­cellent fun­ctio­nalities for numbers as well as the design imple­menta­tion within SmartNotes has made the reporting process both more efficient and completely trans­parent. The SmartNotes project team supported us compe­tently and profes­sionally throug­hout the entire im­plemen­tation period."
Aniko Boender
Glencore
Group Financial Reporting

Idorsia

"SmartNotes signi­ficant­ly facili­tates Idorsia’s Financial Reporting process and was parti­cularly helpful in the IPO (Initial Public Offering)​ process and for the first finan­cial reporting a few weeks after the demerger. Using the strong colla­bora­tion and review capa­bilities, and how layout changes can be easily imple­mented, SmartNotes allows to focus on quality and consistency.“
Ian Norris
Idorsia

Duferco

"We are using SmartNotes for two reports on a quarterly/semi­annual basis. SmartNotes has a highly sophisticated functio­nality for financial reports and helps us to concen­trate on content while auto­mating numbers in tables in text. The roll-forward functio­nality is also very helpful and allows us to produce the first versions of the next period reports in just couple of minutes. Although we are not a public company, with no require­ment to publish our finan­cial statements, we never­theless use the Layout Robot feature to prepare internal reports with professional layouts for our main stake­holders (shareholders and banks)."
Antonelra Rago & Flora Pesenti
DITH Group
Finanzberichterstattung Konzern

Live Demo:
Please fill out the follo­wing form and we will contact you as soon as possible.

Interest in software solution for the following topic
Please calculate 9 plus 1.

Here you can read the privacy policy.

End-to-End-Prozess bis zum fertigen ESEF Geschäfts­bericht

Das führende Redaktions­system SmartNotes erhöht die Effizienz bei der Erstellung von Geschäfts­berichten sowie iXBRL Meldungen und hilft Ihnen die aktuellen ESEF-Anforde­rungen problemlos umzusetzen.

End-to-End-Prozess in einer Softwarelösung: Sie arbeiten mit SmartNotes vom ersten Daten­import über das Einpflegen von Korrek­turen bis hin zur Veröffent­lichung des Geschäfts­berichts im druckreifen Layout ohne Medien­bruch. Die einfache Hand­habung mit den bekannten Microsoft Office Produkten, die übersichtliche Menü­führung sowie die automa­tisierte Ausführung von manuellen Arbeits­schritten garantieren wir Ihnen eine schnelle und effiziente Erstellung von Geschäfts­berichten jeder Art. Durch das publikations­fähige Layout mini­mieren Sie neben Kosten auch anstren­gende Kommuni­kationen mit der Agentur.

SmartNotes im Detail

End-to-End-Prozess
End-to-End-Prozess

Vom ersten Daten­import über das Einpflegen von Korrek­turen bis zur Publikation des Geschäfts - Eine Software für die wesentlichen Prozess­anforderungen.

Flexible Schnittstellen
Flexible Schnittstellen

Mit dem Disclosure Management SmartNotes können Sie Zahlen aus allen gängigen Konso­lidierungs- und ERP-Systemen, wie z.B. SAP, LucaNet, Cognos und vielen wei­teren import­ieren. Die im Text ent­haltenen Tabellen, Diagramme und einzelne Zahlen können auto­matisch befüllt werden.

Zahlenmanagement
Zahlen­management

Direkt nach einem Daten­import wird angezeigt in welchen Kapiteln sich Zahlen geändert haben. So haben Sie im Blick, welche Stellen des Berichts erneut kontrolliert werden müssen. Frei definierbare Validierungs­regeln zeigen Daten­inkon­sistenzen direkt im "Cockpit" an.

Rechte- und Rollenkonzept
Rechte- und Rollen­konzept

Durch das eingebaute Rechte- und Rollen­konzept kann der Zugriff auf die Berichts­bestandteile individuell geregelt werden. So deckt SmartNotes die Anfor­derungen von Kunden aller Größen­ordnungen ab.

Gleichartige Berichte
Gleichartige Berichte

Mit den "Factory"-Funktionen können Sie Inhalte von Master- an Sub-Dokumente vererben und gleichartige Text­bausteine geschickt wieder­verwenden. So können zum Beispiel Einzel­abschlüsse oder Risiko­berichte "am Fließband" produziert werden.

ESEF-konsistente Berichte
ESEF-konsistente Berichte

Unsere generische und zertifi­zierte AMANA XBRL Engine erlaubt die Verarbeitung beliebiger Taxonomien. Es lassen sich mit SmartNotes nicht nur die neuen Anforderungen des European Single Electronic Format (ESEF) erfüllen, sondern auch SEC Filings oder local GAAP Berichte im XBRL Format (z.B. UK GAAP) problemlos erzeugen.

Full Audit Trail
Full Audit Trail

Mit der automatischen Histo­risierung der Inhalte enthält unser Disclosure Management SmartNotes einen Full Audit Trail und bietet Revisions­sicherheit. Individuelle Anfor­derungen können dabei, z.B. über frei definier­bare Workflows integriert werden.

Druckreifes Layout
Druckreifes Layout

Der inte­grierte LayoutRoboter erzeugt ein medien­bruchfreies und pixel­genaues Layout. Der Bericht kann direkt aus dem Disclosure Management gedruckt werden, ohne, dass er von einer Grafik­agentur erneut in InDesign rein­gezeichnet wird. Sehen Sie selbst:

Layouts direkt aus SmartNotes

Geschäftsberichte im Jahr 2022 – ESEF und iXBRL mit SmartNotes lösen

SmartNotes Workflow

Das neue European Single Electronic Format (ESEF) verpflichtet alle börsen­orien­tierten und nach IFRS bilanzieren­den Konzerne ab dem Jahr 2020, Geschäfts­berichte im iXBRL (Inline XBRL) und XHTML zu erstellen. SmartNotes ist mit unserer XBRL zertifi­zierten Software ausgestattet und verarbeitet alle XBRL sowie IFRS Taxonomien korrekt. So ist schnelles und zuver­lässiges ESEF Reporting garantiert.

ESG-Berichte - aktuelle Entwicklungen und AMANAs Teilnahme in der EFRAG-Arbeitsgruppe

End-to-End-Process with SmartNotes

Die Empfehlungen der TCFD (Task Force on Climate-related Financial Disclosures) stehen auf der Agenda der Unternehmensberichte.

Die Nominierung eines International Sustainability Standards Board bei der IFRS Foundation ist eine Folge des von den Kapitalmarktteilnehmern geäußerten ESG-Standardisierungsbedarfs. In Deutschland tritt die verbindliche Umsetzung der TCFD für das Geschäftsjahr 2023 in Kraft (link). Die Schweiz hat Genf als Standort für das neue Board vorgeschlagen (link) und ebenfalls die Umsetzung für das Jahr 2023 angekündigt (link).

Unsere SmartNotes-Kunden haben die Nutzung von SmartNotes seit vielen Jahren kontinuierlich auf die ESG-Berichtsinhalte ausgeweitet. Dies können Sie auch an unseren Erfolgsgeschichten sehen.

AMANA unterstützt nachdrücklich den Vorschlag zur Zusammenarbeit zwischen EFRAG und IFRS Foundation von Accountancy Europe (link).

Dabei trägt AMANA ebenfalls aktiv zu den jüngsten und konkreten Entwicklungen in diesem Bereich bei. Richard Bössen, Head of XBRL, ist Mitglied der Arbeitsgruppe bei EFRAG. EFRAG hat vor kurzem ein "Arbeitspapier zum Prototyp des Klimastandards" veröffentlicht. Die Entwicklung des XBRL-Standards ist Teil der Aktivitäten der Arbeitsgruppe. Die Annahme der kommenden Standards in verschiedenen europäischen Ländern ist nur eine Frage der Zeit.

Vorteile mit unserer Disclosure Management Software

Kostenersparnis mit Disclosure Management
Kosten­ersparnis

Durch die Erstellung von druck­reifen Berichten werden externe Agentur­kosten erheblich reduziert.

Qualität erhöhen mit SmartNotes
Qualitäts­erhöhung

Mit SmartNotes wird eine hohe Daten­konsistenz innerhalb eines Berichtes oder auch zwischen verschie­denen Berichts­sprachen erreicht. Die zentrale Arbeits­oberfläche sorgt für einen Single Point of Truth, damit stehen alle Inhalte allen Mitar­beitern zentral zur Verfü­gung.

Zeitersparnis
Zeitersparnis

Eine auto­mati­sierte Ausführung von manuellen Tätig­keiten durch SmartNotes. Dazu zählen z.B. die Daten­konsistenz zwischen Tabellen, Fließ­texten und anderen Berichts­sprachen oder die Roll-Forward Funktio­nalität.

Prozesse optimieren
Prozess­optimierung
  • Integration ihrer IFRS Konten und Beweg­ungs­arten;
  • Standard­buchungs­beleg zum Import in das ERP System;
  • ERP unabhängig;
  • Transition Buchungen;
  • Buchung der Modifika­tionen;
  • Kosten­stellen, PO Nummer, etc.;
  • Abbildung diverser Transition-Methoden.
Schnelle Einarbeitung durch Office Produkte
Schnelle Einarbeitung durch Office Produkte

Die Bericht­erstellung erfolgt in den bekannten Micro­soft Office Produkten, dadurch reduziert sich der Schulungs­aufwand im Umgang mit SmartNotes.

Zertifizierter XBRL Prozessor
Zertifizierter XBRL Prozessor

Die in SmartNotes inte­grierte XBRL Engine ermög­licht Ihnen konsis­tente XBRL, iXBRL und ESEF Reportings.

Webinare über unser ESEF Modul und Disclosure Management SmartNotes

Disclosure Management SmartNotes: End-to-End-Prozess zum ESEF Geschäfts­bericht

Unser Disclosure Management SmartNotes erhöht die Effizienz bei der Erstellung von Geschäfts­berichten sowie iXBRL Meldungen und hilft Ihnen die ESEF-Anfor­derungen umzusetzen. Sie arbeiten mit SmartNotes vom ersten Datenimport über das Einpflegen von Korrekturen bis hin zur Veröffent­lichung des Geschäfts­berichts im druckreifem Layout ohne Medienbruch. Unser Disclosure Management System nimmt Ihnen die manuellen Arbeits­schritte ab, so dass Sie sich auf wesentliche Inhalte konzen­trieren können.

Referierende: Björn Bielesch und Nina Schüller

ESEF Textblock-Tagging - Lessons Learned

In unserem Webinar werden die Erfahrungen aus dem ersten Jahr der ESEF Implementierung insbesondere hinsichtlich des Textblock-Taggings vorgestellt. Dabei gehen wir neben den fachlichen Anforderungen, auch auf praktische Beispiel in unserer intelligenten Softwarelösung SmartNotes ein.

Referent:innen: Nina Schüller und Philipp Stampfuss (AMANA)

SmartNotes InDesign-Schnittstelle

Mit der SmartNotes InDesign-Schnitt­stelle können Sie die aufwändigen Kommuni­kation- und Korrektur­schleifen bis zum Layout mit Ihrer Agentur auf ein Minimum reduzieren. Wir bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit ein Ergebnis­dokument zu erstellen, welches die Agentur direkt verarbeiten kann. 100% des Inhalts und 80% des Layouts können so schon im ersten Schritt an die Agentur geliefert werden. Zeit- und kosten­intensive Korrektur­schleifen gehören damit der Vergangen­heit an. Wir zeigen Ihnen wie.

Referierende: Vanessa Höhn und Nicole Tödtmann.

Tipps & Tricks für Word in Kombination mit SmartNotes

Word bietet in Kombi­nation mit SmartNotes eine Vielzahl von Möglichkeiten Texte zu bearbeiten, zu auto­matisieren und zu layouten. Im Rahmen dieses Workshop besprechen wir daher typische Stolpersteine wie Seiten­ränder, Tabellenlayouts, Inhalts­verzeichnis. Wir geben Tipps und verraten den einen oder anderen Trick, wie sie Ihre Dokumente optimal aufbauen und bearbeiten können.

Referierende: Tamino Kschischan und Thomas Lohrengel

Erfolgsgeschichten

Primeo Energie

"Wir erstellen mit SmartNotes vier eigenständige Geschäfts­berichte, einen Gruppen- und drei Segment­berichte. Aus Sicht Kommunikation und Abläufen war für uns entscheidend, dass die Berichte, erstellt mit Word, vollständig druckreif vorliegen müssen. Das erfüllt SmartNotes gekonnt. Wir profitieren insbesondere von Automati­sierungs­vorteilen, speziell auch im Teil Finanz­bericht. Zudem haben wir von Anfang an druckreife Berichte in nur noch unserem internen Prozess, was bei Korrekturen oder inhaltlichen Abstim­mungen sehr hilfreich und effizient ist."
Joachim Krebs
Primeo Energie
Leiter der Konzernkommunikation

Bayer AG

"Mit der Imple­mentierung von SmartNotes haben wir unseren Abschluss­erstellungsprozess kontinu­ierlich verbessert. Anhand von Schnitt­stellen zum Vorsystem und der Flexibilität innerhalb des Tools bleibt unser Rechenwerk stets transparent und nachvoll­ziehbar. Dies spart nicht nur Zeit, sondern reduziert auch enorm die Fehleranfälligkeit im Erstellungs­prozess. Durch die automa­tisierte Unterstützung hinsichtlich Design und Layout konzentrieren wir uns bis zur Veröffent­lichung auf die inhalt­lichen Aspekte. Das SmartNotes Support­team hat uns dabei immer gut unterstützt und stand uns bei Fragen sowie Anmer­kungen stets kompetent zur Seite."
Sandra Koetter
Bayer AG

BLG Logistics Group AG & Co. KG

"Durch die Implemen­tierung von SmartNotes in unsere Prozesse konnten wir die Erstellung unserer Geschäfts­berichte, unserer ESEF Berichterstattung sowie weitere in- und externe Berichte automa­tisieren. Dadurch konnten wir nicht nur Kapazitäten nachhaltig einsparen, sondern zudem die Länge des Erstellungs­prozesses und die papier­haften Korrektur­schleifen auf ein Minimum reduzieren. Vor allem das effiziente Zahlen­management sowie die Erstellung von fertigen PDF-Berichten haben die Abstimmungs­prozesse in unserem Unternehmen reduziert. Außerdem stand uns das SmartNotes Projekt- sowie Supportteam bei Fragen immer zur Seite."
Ole Kindt
BLG LOGISTICS GROUP AG & Co. KG
Financial Reporting

Glencore

"Wir haben SmartNotes für unseren Finanz- und Produktionsbericht implementiert und haben hiermit ein hohes Automatisierungsniveau in unserem Prozess erreicht. Die exzellente Funktionalität im Zahlenmanagement als auch die designtechnische Umsetzung direkt in SmartNotes, haben sowohl Effizienzen als auch eine hohe Transparenz im kompletten Ablauf der Berichterstellung geschaffen. Das SmartNotes Projektteam hat uns sehr gut und kompetent bei der Implementierung unterstützt."
Aniko Boender
Glencore
Group Financial Reporting

Idorsia

"SmartNotes vereinfacht Idorsia‘s Prozess der Finanz­berichterstattung wesentlich. SmartNotes war besonderes hilfreich bei der Vorbereitung vom Börsengang und bei der Erstellung eines ersten Finanz­berichts nur ein paar Wochen nach der Ausgliederung der Gesellschaft. SmartNotes hilft, sich auf die Qualität und die Konsistenz zu konzentrieren, da das Arbeiten im Team und Reviewabläufe unterstützt werden und die Layout Änderungen einfach erledigt werden können.“
Ian Norris
Idorsia

Duferco

"Wir nutzen SmartNotes für zwei Berichte auf Quartals- und Halbjahres­basis. SmartNotes hat eine sehr durchdachte Funktio­nalität für Finanz­berichte. Wir können uns auf die Inhalte konzentrieren, während die Zahlen in Tabellen und Texten automatisiert werden. Die Funktionalität zum Fortschreiben der Berichte ist ferner sehr hilfreich und befähigt uns, die ersten Versionen der Berichte für die nächste Periode in nur ein paar Minuten zu erzeugen. Wir sind kein börsennotiertes Unternehmen und haben keine Anforderung den Finanzbericht zu publizieren, dennoch nutzen wir den Layout Robot Funktion, um die internen Berichte in einem professionellen Layout für unsere Haupt-Stakeholder vorzu­bereiten (Anteilseigner und Banken)."
Antonelra Rago & Flora Pesenti
DITH Group
Finanzberichterstattung Konzern
Testimonials - ESG Berichte

Swissquote Bank

"We are using SmartNotes for our Annual Report production process. All contents are maintained in SmartNotes in a ready-to-publish format from Word including the following parts: Financial Report, Remuneration Report, Corporate Governance Report as well as Sustainability Report. The numbers in the tables, charts and texts are interconnected and connected to the source data, they are updated automatically for each data load throughout the report. SmartNotes has significantly helped us to automate the process and reduced the correction efforts."
Pauline Mercier Fauchon
Responsible Group Finance
Swissquote Bank

Meyer Burger

"AMANA supported us in the implementation of the SmartNotes Disclosure Management System for external reporting. The implementation project and the automated processes were an excellent experience for our team. In our Annual Report all major contents including our Financial Reports as well as the ESG contents (Environment, Social and Governance) oft he report are maintained in SmartNotes. The charts have been built in Excel according tot he Corporate Design standards with automated data feeds. The source system is IBM Cognos with automated connections to numbers in charts, tables and to numbers in the text. The ready-to-publish format from Word eliminated the manual InDesign work and significantly improved the process effiency."
Claudia Heimann
Finance Team
Meyer Burger

Unver­bindliche Demo anfragen:
Bitte füllen Sie das Formular aus, wir setzen uns umgehend mit Ihnen in Verbin­dung.

Interesse an Softwarelösung für folgendes Thema
Bitte addieren Sie 1 und 8.

Hier können sie die Datenschutzerklärung lesen.