ESEF Plug & Play with the AMANA XBRL Tagger

With our stand-alone solution, you can easily tag your annual report without an imple­mentation project and without IT knowledge. As a result, you can create an ESEF- and iXBRL-compliant annual report in no time!

The con­version of any MS Word, PDF, HTML or InDesign documents, the processing of all taxonomies as well as the focus on user-friendly handling shortens the time needed to create the annual report enormously. In addition, once you have created a mapping, you can carry it over into the follo­wing year, which saves you time in the long term.

Advan­tages with the ESEF XBRL Tagger

Time saving through implementation without a roll-out project
  • Time saving through instant tagging with­out implemen­tation project
Reduce time with auto-tagging and mapping
  • Reduce time with auto-tagging and mapping
Experience from projects with more than 500 customers
  • Experience from projects with more than 500 customers
Corporate design compatible export
  • Save costs: Corporate design compatible export
Consistent reports thanks to processing of all taxonomies and consistency check
  • Consis­tent reports thanks to processing of all taxono­mies and consis­tency check
User-friendly handling and tagging
  • User-friendly handling and tagging

XBRL Tagger as a stand-alone ESEF solution

SmartNotes Workflow

Features of the XBRL Tagger:

✓ ESEF and iXBRL com­pliant reporting
✓ Certified XBRL reporting software with full XBRL validation
✓ Processing of all taxono­mies and languages
✓ Processing of any data format - MS Word, PDF, HTML or InDesign docu­ments
✓ Transfer of the created mapping into the following year
✓ Smart AI with auto­matic mapping
✓ Auto­matic creation of multi­lingual reports
✓ Extension with "anchoring" at the touch of a button
✓ Inte­grated disclosure checklist and ESEF consis­tency check

The XBRL Tagger as an inte­grated process solution in Disclosure Management SmartNotes

SmartNotes Workflow

In addition to the stand-alone solution, the XBRL Tagger is available as an inte­grated process solution within our Disclosure Management solution SmartNotes. The leading editorial system serves as an end-to-end software solution from the first data import to the print-ready layout without media discon­tinuity. Through the flexible use of our ESEF solutions, we put your require­ments first and guarantee reliable ESEF reporting.

By integrating the XBRL Tagger, you can use SmartNotes as a "built-in" variant. This provides you with a wide range of functions to eliminate non-value-added activities in the long term. These include the up­dating of affected content after changes to a data import, a built-in role concept and the full audit trail for revision security. In addition, imported values, rounding adjust­ments or created taggings can be transferred to the sub­sequent reports.

ESEF Webinars

ESEF Plug & Play with the
AMANA XBRL Tagger

In our webinar, we will present our solution outlining the simple handling of report produc­tion and the automated tagging support feature based on artificial intelli­gence (AI) developed by AMANA, which signi­ficantly simplifies the creation of ESEF reports.

Referents: Nina Schüller and Janis Steinmann

Disclosure Management SmartNotes: End-to-end process to the annual report

Our Disclosure Management SmartNotes increases the effi­ciency in the creation of annual reports and iXBRL reports and helps you to imple­ment the ESEF require­ments. You work with SmartNotes from the first data import, through the input of corrections, to the publication of the annual report in a print-ready layout without media discon­tinuity. Our Disclosure Management System relieves you of the manual work steps so that you can concen­trate on essential content.

Referents: Björn Bielesch and Nina Schüller

Multi-Taxonomy tagging and further iXBRL features in the new AMANA XBRL Tagger

New XBRL Tagger version: With new XBRL require­ments coming into force all over Europe and sustainable reporting on the horizon, iXBRL software needs to be more flexible to allow users to easily create valid reports. With the new Tagger version we offer another step in this direction, now with the ability to use multiple taxonomies in the same report as well as other improve­ments to create the iXBRL report you need. Not using the Tagger yet? No problem! Reusing tags and data from existing reports, even those created with other tools, is now easier than ever.

Referents: Nina Schüller and Janis Steinmann

Unsere Kundenprojekte

Arkk solutions

Arkk use AMANA's software to provide an outsourced iXBRL tagging service. The software is easy to use and intuitive for both the user and the reviewer. The team at AMANA have been very responsive with incorporating feedback into the software and have been great to work with. We have received some super feedback on the iXBRL output from a number of our clients, especially around the ease of review.”
Jenny Himsley
CFO
Arkk solutions

CtrlPrint

“We have successfully integrated AMANA's XBRL Tagger, a certified XBRL solution, into CtrlPrint to enable our corporate users to make their financial reports ESEF-ready in a fast and effective way. In our tagging sessions in December 2019, 30 listed companies were able, to a very large extent, tag previous year's annual report and create iXBRL reports as a perfect basis for the 2020 report, fulfilling ESMA requirements. Our users, who in general are not familiar with XBRL, were impressed by the easy-to-use functionality of AMANA's XBRL Tagger and the way it played down ESEF/XBRL to something more familiar. We are convinced that it is a perfect addition to our report collaboration tool.”
Karl Magnus Westerberg
CtrlPrint

Live Demo:
Please fill out the follo­wing form and we will contact you as soon as possible.

Interest in software solution for the following topic
Please add 7 and 1.

Here you can read the privacy policy.

ESEF Plug & Play mit dem AMANA XBRL Tagger

Mit unserer Stand-Alone-Lösung können Sie ohne Einführungs­projekt und ohne IT-Kenntnisse Ihren Geschäfts­bericht problemlos taggen. Somit erstellen Sie in kürzester Zeit ein ESEF- und iXBRL-konformen Geschäfts­bericht!

Die Konvertierung von beliebigen MS-Word-, PDF-, HTML- oder InDesign-Dokumenten, die Verar­beitung aller Taxonomien sowie der Fokus auf die benutzer­freundliche Handhabung verkürzt die Zeit die Geschäfts­bericht­erstellung enorm. Zudem können Sie das einmal erstellte Mapping mit ins Folge­jahr übernehmen, wodurch Sie nachhaltig Zeit einsparen.

Vor­teile mit dem ESEF XBRL Tagger

Zeitersparnis bei der ESEF Berichterstellung
  • Zeit­ersparnis durch Implemen­tierung ohne Einführungs­projekt
Zeitaufwand reduzieren durch Auto-Tagging und Mapping
  • Zeit­aufwand reduzieren durch Auto-Tagging und Mapping
Erfahrung aus Projekten mit mehr als 500 ESEF Kunden
  • Erfahrung aus Projekten mit mehr als 500 Kunden
Kosten sparen dank Export im Corporate Design
  • Kosten sparen dank Export im Corporate Design
Konsistente Berichte dank Verarbeitung aller Taxonomien und Konsistenzprüfung
  • Konsis­tente Berichte dank Verar­beitung aller Taxono­mien und Konsistenz­prüfung
Benutzerfreundliche Handhabung und Tagging
  • Benutzer­freund­liche Hand­habung und Tagging

XBRL Tagger als Stand-Alone-Lösung

XBRL Tagger Workflow

Features des XBRL Taggers:

✓ ESEF- und iXBRL-konformes Reporting
✓ Zertifizierte XBRL Reporting Software mit vollstän­diger XBRL Validierung
✓ Verar­beitung aller Taxo­nomien und Sprachen
✓ Verar­beitung beliebiger Daten­formate- MS-Word-, PDF-, HTML- oder InDesign-Dokumente
✓ Über­nahme des erstellten Mappings ins Folgejahr
✓ Kluge KI mit automa­tischer Zuordnung
✓ Auto­matische Erstellung von mehr­sprachigen Berichten- Einfache Taxonomie
✓ Erweiterung mit „Anchoring“ per Knopfdruck
✓ Inte­grierte Disclosure-Checkliste und ESEF Konsistenz­prüfung

Der XBRL Tagger als inte­grierte Prozess­lösung im Disclosure Management SmartNotes

SmartNotes Workflow

Neben der Stand-Alone-Lösung steht der XBRL Tagger als integrierte Prozess­lösung innerhalb unserer Disclosure Management-Lösung SmartNotes zur Verfügung. Das führende Redaktions­system dient als End-to-End-Softwarelösung vom ersten Datenimport bis hin zum druck­reifen Layout ohne Medien­bruch. Durch die flexible Nutzung unserer ESEF-Lösungen stellen wir Ihre Wünsche in den Forde­rungen und garantieren Ihnen ein zuver­lässiges ESEF Reporting.

Durch die Inte­gration des XBRL Taggers können Sie SmartNotes als "built-in"-Variante nutzen. Damit stehen Ihnen eine Vielzahl an Funk­tionen zur Verfügung, um nicht wert­schöpfende Tätig­keiten nachhaltig zu eliminieren. Dazu zählen die Aktuali­sierung betroffener Inhalte nach Änderungen eines Daten­importes, ein eingebautes Rollen­konzept sowie den Full-Audit-Trail für Revisions­sicherheit. Zudem können importierte Werte, Rundungs­anpassungen oder angelegte Taggings in den darauf­folende Berichte über­nommen werden.

Webinare über unseren ESEF XBRL Tagger

ESEF Plug & Play mit dem
AMANA XBRL Tagger

In unserem Webinar stellen wir Ihnen unseren AMANA XBRL Tagger vor, präsen­tieren die einfache Hand­habung ohne technische Heraus­forderungen oder auch die auto­matisierte Tagging­unter­stützung, auf Basis der von AMANA entwickelten künstlichen Intelligenz (KI), welche die Erstellung der ESEF Meldung zusätzlich stark vereinfacht.

Referierende: Richard Bössen und Nina Schüller

Disclosure Management SmartNotes: End-to-End-Prozess zum ESEF Geschäfts­bericht

Unser Disclosure Management SmartNotes erhöht die Effizienz bei der Erstellung von Geschäfts­berichten sowie iXBRL Meldungen und hilft Ihnen die ESEF-Anfor­derungen umzusetzen. Sie arbeiten mit SmartNotes vom ersten Datenimport über das Einpflegen von Korrekturen bis hin zur Veröffent­lichung des Geschäfts­berichts im druckreifem Layout ohne Medienbruch. Unser Disclosure Management System nimmt Ihnen die manuellen Arbeits­schritte ab, so dass Sie sich auf wesentliche Inhalte konzen­trieren können.

Referierende: Björn Bielesch und Nina Schüller

Multi-Taxonomy-Tagging und weitere iXBRL-Funktionen in der neuen XBRL Tagger Version

Neue XBRL Tagger Version: In Anbetracht der neuen XBRL-Anforderungen, die in ganz Europa in Kraft treten und der sich abzeichnenden nachhaltigen Berichterstattung müssen iXBRL-Softwares flexibler sein. Mit der neuen Tagger-Version bieten wir einen weiteren Schritt in diese Richtung, da nun mehrere Taxonomien im selben Bericht verwendet werden können und weitere Verbesserungen für die Erstellung des von Ihnen benötigten iXBRL-Berichts vorgenommen wurden. Sie verwenden den Tagger noch nicht? Das ist kein Problem! Die Wiederverwendung von Tags und Daten aus bestehenden Berichten, auch aus Berichten, die mit anderen Tools erstellt wurden, ist jetzt einfacher denn je.

Referierende: Nina Schüller und Janis Steinmann

Unsere Kundenprojekte

ARKK solutions

"Arkk nutzt die Software von AMANA, um einen ausgelagerten iXBRL-Tagging-Service anzubieten. Die Software ist einfach und intuitiv zu bedienen, sowohl für den Benutzer als auch für den Prüfer. Das Team von AMANA war sehr reaktionsschnell bei der Integration von Feedback in die Software und es war großartig, mit Ihnen zusammenzuarbeiten. Wir haben von einer Reihe unserer Kunden hervorragende Rückmeldungen zur iXBRL-Ausgabe erhalten, insbesondere zur Leichtigkeit der Überprüfung."
Jenny Himsley, CFO
Arkk solutions

CtrlPrint

"Wir haben den XBRL-Tagger von AMANA, eine zertifizierte XBRL-Lösung, erfolgreich in CTRLPRINT integriert, um unseren Kunden eine effektive sowie schnelle Möglichkeit zu geben, ihren Finanzbericht ESEF-konform zu erstellen. Somit bieten wir unseren Kunden  eine schnelle und effektive ESEF Lösung. In unserer Tagging-Sitzung im Dezember 2019 konnten 30 börsennotierte Unternehmen in großem Umfang den Jahresbericht des Vorjahres taggen, und iXBRL-Berichte als perfekte Grundlage für den Bericht 2020 erstellen, welcher direkt die ESMA-Anforderungen erfüllt. Unsere Kunden, die größtenteils nicht mit XBRL vertraut sind, waren von der benutzerfreundlichen Funktionalität des AMANA XBRL-Taggers und der Einfachheit der ESEF/XBRL-Erstellung beeindruckt. Wir sind überzeugt, dass er die perfekte Ergänzung zu unserem Kollaborationstool ist."
Karl Magnus Westerberg
CtrlPrint

Unver­bindliche Demo anfragen:
Bitte füllen Sie das Formular aus, wir setzen uns umgehend mit Ihnen in Verbin­dung.

Interesse an Softwarelösung für folgendes Thema
Bitte rechnen Sie 4 plus 5.

Hier können sie die Datenschutzerklärung lesen.