GlobalTaxCenter Suite - the solution for the tax function

The web-based GlobalTaxCenter Suite is our long-established software solution for the tax function, further developed into an inte­grated platform with compre­hensive functions.. Tax data is processed over its entire life cycle: from repor­ting to tax returns and the ever-increasing tax reporting obli­gations. Thanks to the module-based confi­guration, the GlobalTaxCenter Suite can be used equally for DAX corpo­rations and medium-sized com­panies.

GlobalTaxCenter Suite

The features of the GlobalTaxCenter Suite

IT-infrastructure IT-infrastructure
Auto­mated inter­faces enable fast inte­gration into existing ERP systems
Financial management Financial management
Inte­grated inter­faces for the trans­mission of the e-balance sheet, the KSt and GewSt declarations or the reports for country-by-country reporting and DAC 6
Reporting Reporting
Tax calculation according to § 274 HGB and IAS 12 as well as interim reporting according to IAS 34
Process optimisation Process optimisation
Linking of processes between reporting and tax dec­laration accelerates recurring pro­cesses
Automation Automation
Data flows within the GlobalTaxCenter Suite are largely automated, e.g. for cor­porate bodies and partner­ship structures, and reduce the need for manual inter­vention
Analyses Analyses
Users with basic Excel know­ledge can create their own reports or connect BI tools for more advanced data visu­alisations
Compliance Compliance
Modules and functions of the GlobalTaxCenter Suite provide a toolbox for setting up a company-specific tax CMS
AMANA-Community AMANA-Community
Benefit from our large cus­tomer base and the annual AMANA user conference on tax technology topics.

Deployment options

Deployment options

Tax webinars

Overview Tax Portal solutions and GlobalTaxCenter for group-wide tax reporting processes

We are pleased to invite you to an introduction Webinar focusing on our Tax solutions. We will have a detailed demonstration of the tax reporting functionalities as well as the Swiss tax declaration options and an overview presentation for Country by Country Reporting (CbCR) and DAC6.

Our clients use GlobalTaxCenter (GTC) for group-wide tax reporting processes. The integrated link between actual and deferred taxes is very well reflected in the GTC and the automated tax rate reconciliation serves as an important and timesaving input for the preparation of the notes in the financial reports. What our Swiss clients appreciate about the Tax Portal solution GTC are, among others, the automation possibilities for processes as well as the specific cantonal requirements from Swiss tax law that are reflected in the software.

Referents: Tobias Dowidat and Elena Serova

Success stories

Allianz Suisse

"What we appre­ciate about GlobalTaxCenter are the auto­mation possi­bilities for our processes as well as the specific cantonal require­ments from Swiss tax law that are reflected in the software. We have been using GlobalTaxCenter in the tax com­pliance area since 2014. In parti­cular, the allo­cation of the taxable result accor­ding to Circular 23 for insu­rance companies (Kreisschreiben 23) at the cantonal and muni­cipal level, as well as the proces­sing of pay­ments for the verifi­cation of tax assess­ments and the calcu­lation of tax provi­sions are very bene­ficial for us. The GlobalTaxCenter also convinced us with its flexibility in inte­grating different data sources."
Sabine Stumpe
Allianz Suisse Versicherungs-Gesellschaft AG
Head of Corporate Taxes

Gategroup

"We use GlobalTaxCenter (GTC) for our group-wide tax reporting proces­ses world­wide, for example in our units in Asia, Africa and the North America. The inte­grated link bet­ween actual and deferred taxes saves us a signi­ficant amount of time during the year end process. The auto­mated tax rate recon­cili­­ation serves as an impor­tant input for the prepa­ration of the notes in the financial report. The GlobalTaxCenter meets our expec­tations for process digi­tisation in the area of tax reporting very well."
Stefan Leitner
Gategroup
Director Group Finance

Live Demo:
Please fill out the follo­wing form and we will contact you as soon as possible.

Interest in software solution for the following topic
What is the sum of 6 and 9?

Here you can read the privacy policy.

GlobalTaxCenter Suite - Die Lösung für die Steuer­funktion

Unsere web­­basierte GlobalTaxCenter Suite ist unsere lang­jährig bewährte Software­lösung für die Steuer­funktion, weiter­entwickelt zu einer integrierten Plattform mit umfang­reichen Funktionen. Steuerliche Daten werden über ihren gesamten Lebens­zyklus verarbeitet: vom Repor­ting bis zur Steuer­­erklärung und den stetig zuneh­men­den steuerlichen Melde­pflichten. Dank der modul­basierten Konfi­guration lässt sich die GlobalTaxCenter Suite gleicher­­maßen für DAX-Konzerne und mittel­ständische Unter­nehmen einsetzen.

GlobalTaxCenter Suite

Ihre Vorteile mit der GlobalTaxCenter Suite

IT-Infrastruktur IT-Infrastruktur
Auto­matisier­bare Schnitt­stellen ermög­lichen eine schnelle Inte­gration in bestehen­de ERP-Systeme
Finanzverwaltung Finanzverwaltung
Inte­grierte Schnitt­stellen für die Über­tragung der E-Bilanz, der KSt- und GewSt-Erklärungen oder der Mel­dungen zum Country-by-Country Repor­ting und DAC 6
Reporting Reporting
Steuer­berechnung nach § 274 HGB und IAS 12 sowie Zwischen­bericht­erstattung nach IAS 34
Prozessoptimierung Prozessoptimierung
Verknüp­fungen der Abläufe zwischen Repor­ting und Steuer­erklärung besch­leunigen wieder­kehrende Abläufe
Automatisierung Automatisierung
Daten­flüsse z.B. bei Organ­schaften und Personen­gesellschafts­strukturen, sind innerhalb der GlobalTaxCenter Suite weitgehend auto­matisiert und reduziert
Auswertungen Auswertungen
Anwender können mit Excel-Grund­kenntnissen eigene Reports erstellen oder BI-Tools für weiter­gehende Daten­visuali­sierungen anbinden
Compliance Compliance
Module und Funk­tionen der GlobalTaxCenter Suite bieten einen Werkzeug­kasten für die Ein­richtung eines unter­nehmens­indivi­duellen Tax-CMS
AMANA-Community AMANA-Community
Profi­tieren Sie von unserer großen Kunden­basis und der jährlich statt­findenden AMANA-Anwender­konferenz rund um Tax Technology Themen

Bereit­stellungs­varianten

Bereitstellungsvarianten
Webinare - GlobalTaxCenter Suite

GTC Reporting für potentielle Neukunden

Die GlobalTaxCenter Suite (GTC) ist die Plattform fürs Konzernreporting nach IAS12 am Beispiel deutscher und multinationale Konzerne. In unserem Webinar möchten wir Ihnen die Vorteile mit unserem GTC zeigen und geben Ihnen einen ersten Einblick in unsere Funktionalitäten.

Referierende: Tobias Dowidat

Umstieg von SmartTaxBalance auf die Webanwendung Tax Balance – Hinweise für die Steuerabteilung

Mit dem Umstieg auf Tax Balance werden unsere Kunden feststellen, dass viele altbekannte Programmabläufe aus SmartTaxBalance übernommen wurden. Bedingt durch die technologische Umstellung auf eine Webanwendung ändert sich aber naturgemäß die Benutzerführung. Zudem haben wir die Gelegenheit genutzt, um "alte Zöpfe" abzuschneiden. Mit diesem Webinar möchten wir Sie auf den Umstieg vorbereiten. In zeitlicher und inhaltlicher Hinsicht ergeben sich unterschiedliche Vorgehensweisen, die wir transparent machen möchten.

Referierende: Paul Grabowski und Sebastian Wellsandt

Umstieg von SmartTaxBalance auf die Webanwendung Tax Balance – Hinweise für die IT-Abteilung

Mit dem Umstieg von der Clientapplikation SmartTaxBalance auf die Webapplikation Tax Balance ergeben sich neue Systemvoraussetzungen. In diesem Webinar legen wir den Fokus auf damit einhergehende IT-Fragestellungen.

Referierende: Paul Grabowski und Sebastian Wellsandt

Erfolgsgeschichten

Allianz Suisse

"Was wir an GlobalTaxCenter schätzen sind die Automa­ti­sierungs­­möglich­­keiten für unsere Prozesse sowie die in der Software abgebildeten spezifischen kantonalen Anfor­derungen aus dem Schweize­rischen Steuerrecht. Wir setzen GlobalTaxCenter seit 2014 im Tax Com­pliance Bereich ein. Vor allem die Ausschei­dung nach Kreisschreiben 23 (für Versiche­rungen) auf Kantons- und Gemeinde­ebene sowie die Verar­beitung von Zahlungen zur Prüfung von Steuer­beschei­den und Berech­nung von Steuer­rück­stel­lungen sind für uns sehr von Vorteil. Das GlobalTaxCenter über­zeugt auch durch die Flexi­bilität bei der Inte­gration unter­schied­licher Daten­quellen."
Sabine Stumpe
Allianz Suisse Versicherungs-Gesellschaft AG
Leiterin Unternehmenssteuern

Gategroup

"Wir setzen das GlobalTaxCenter (GTC) für unseren konzern­­weiten Tax Reporting Prozess welt­weit ein, inklusive unserer Ein­heiten in Asien, Afrika und Nord­­amerika. Die integrierte Verknüp­fung zwischen tatsäch­lichen und latenten Steuern ist im GlobalTaxCenter sehr gut abge­bildet und spart Zeit während des Jahres­­abschluss­­prozes­ses. Die auto­­matisierte Tax Rate Recon­cili­ation dient als wichtiger Input zur Erstel­lung der Anhangs­­angaben im Finanz­­bericht. Das GlobalTaxCenter erfüllt unsere Erwar­t­ungen an die Prozess­­digita­l­isierung im Bereich des Tax Reportings sehr gut."
Stefan Leitner
Gategroup
Director Group Finance

Unver­bindliche Demo anfragen:
Bitte füllen Sie das Formular aus, wir setzen uns umgehend mit Ihnen in Verbin­dung.

Interesse an Softwarelösung für folgendes Thema
Bitte addieren Sie 5 und 2.

Hier können sie die Datenschutzerklärung lesen.